7 COMMENTS

  1. Hello!

    After the whole process is done(all kind of resets) and i turn on the phone again and i want to skip wifi. if do so, i get the the same message as before “The way you restored factory settings may pose security risks. Please verify…”

    ist that ok?

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here